Taster Sessions

8-board taster sessions are usually held once a week. Our hosts will be available to help answer any questions you may have.

To attend any of the sessions listed below, please click this link and complete the form. We will send you joining information 2 hours beforehand. We ask you to join the game 30 to 15  minutes before it starts.  Please check your promotion and spam folders. Please note that we do not send an auto-reply when you sign up, we only send an email 2 hours before the session time.

  • Sunday 27 November, 8:30 pm UK | 9:30 pm CET (Western Europe) | 3:30 pm EST (New York) | 12:30 pm PST (California)
    Monday 28 November, 9:30 am NZST (New Zealand)
  • Sunday 4 December, 8:30 pm UK | 9:30 pm CET (Western Europe) | 3:30 pm EST (New York) | 12:30 pm PST (California)
    Monday 5 December, 9:30 am NZST (New Zealand)

    Now onwards starting earlier:
  • Sunday 11 December, 7:00 pm UK | 8:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 2:00 pm EST (New York) | 11:00 am PST (California)
    Monday 12 December, 8:00 am NZST (New Zealand)
  • Sunday 18 December, 7:00 pm UK | 8:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 2:00 pm EST (New York) | 11:00 am PST (California)
    Monday 19 December, 8:00 am NZST (New Zealand)

  • Sunday 1 January, 7:00 pm UK | 8:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 2:00 pm EST (New York) | 11:00 am PST (California)
    Monday 2 January, 8:00 am NZST (New Zealand)
  • Wednesday 4 January, 7:00 pm UK | 8:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 2:00 pm EST (New York) | 11:00 am PST (California)
    Monday 2 January, 8:00 am NZST (New Zealand)

Other opportunities to try RealBridge

  • Exeter Bridge Club play on a Friday afternoon at 3:00 pm. They welcome visitors to their duplicate; entry is £2 per player.
  • Adam Wiseberg Bridge Club have games at 2:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday - £3 per person. 
  • See At Clubs for a list of clubs all around the world that offer RealBridge sessions.