Club Owner / Director / Teacher training

We run 40 to 55-minute introductory sessions for club managers, directors, and teachers, 2 or 3 times a week. It is essential that you have played on RealBridge before attending one of these.

How to attend

To attend any of the sessions below, please click this link and complete the form. We will send you joining information 2 hours beforehand. Please check your promotion and spam folder. In the joining material, there will some training material to read, and a short video to watch. Please allow 15 minutes to read the joining email, thank you.

Make sure to sign up at least 2 HOURS before the start of the session.

Dates are added frequently, please return to this page to see new dates.

Director (55 mins) 

  • Wednesday 1 February, 4:00 pm UK | 5:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 11:00 am EST (New York) | 8:00 am PST (California)
  • Friday 3 February, 11:00 am UK | 12:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 10:00 pm AEST (Australia)
  • Monday 6 February, 4:00 pm UK | 5:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 11:00 am EST (New York) | 8:00 am PST (California)
  • Wednesday 8 February, 2:00 pm UK | 3:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 9:00 am EST (New York)
  • Monday 13 February, 4:00 pm UK | 5:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 11:00 am EST (New York) | 8:00 am PST (California)

Teacher (55 mins) - Includes MiniBridge

  • Saturday 28 January, 12:00 pm UK | 1:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 11:00 pm AEST (Australia)
  • Thursday 2 February, 3:00 pm UK | 4:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 10:00 am EST (New York)
  • Tuesday 7 February, 2:00 pm UK | 3:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 9:00 am EST (New York)
  • Sunday 12 February, 11:00 am UK | 12:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 10:00 pm AEST (Australia)
  • Tuesday 14 February, 3:00 pm UK | 4:00 pm CET (Western Europe) | 10:00 am EST (New York)