Club Owner / Director / Teacher training

We run 40 to 55-minute introductory sessions for club managers, directors, and teachers, 2 or 3 times a week. It is essential that you have played on RealBridge before attending one of these.

How to attend

To attend any of the sessions below, please click this link and complete the form. We will send you joining information 2 hours beforehand. Please check your promotion and spam folder.

Make sure to sign up at least 2 HOURS before the start of the session.

Dates are added frequently, please return to this page to see new dates.

Director (55 mins) 

  • Tuesday 9 August, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 7:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 9:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 5:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)
  • Wednesday 17 August, 12:00 pm UK | 1:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 9:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 11:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 7:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)
  • Thursday 25 August, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 7:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 9:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 5:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)
  • Tuesday 30 August, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 7:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 9:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 5:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)
  • Monday 5 September, 1:00 pm UK | 2:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 8:00 am EDT (New York) | 10:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 8:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)

Teacher (45 mins) - Includes MiniBridge [New]

  • Wednesday 10 August, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 7:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 9:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 5:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)
  • Thursday 18 August, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 7:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 9:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 5:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)
  • Tuesday 23 August, 9:00 pm UK | 10:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 4:00 pm EDT (New York) | 1:00 pm PDT (California)
    Wednesday 24 August, 8:00 am NZST (New Zealand)
  • Wednesday 31 August, 11:00 am UK | 12:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 8:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 10:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 6:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)
  • Thursday 8 September, 9:00 am UK | 10:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 6:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 8:00 pm NZST (New Zealand) | 4:00 pm AWST (Western Australia)