Club Owner / Director / Teacher training

We run 40 to 55-minute introductory sessions for club managers, directors, and teachers, 2 or 3 times a week. It is essential that you have played on RealBridge before attending one of these.

How to attend

To attend any of the sessions below, please click this link and complete the form. We will send you joining information 2 hours beforehand. Please check your promotion and spam folder.

Make sure to sign up at least 2 HOURS before the start of the session.

Dates are added frequently, please return to this page to see new dates.

Director (55 mins) 

  • Tuesday 27 September, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 7:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 10:00 pm NZST (New Zealand)
  • Thursday 29 September, 9:00 pm UK | 10:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 4:00 pm EDT (New York) | 1:00 pm PDT (California)
    Friday 30 September, 9:00 am NZST (New Zealand)
  • Monday 3 October, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 8:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 10:00 pm NZST (New Zealand)
  • Wednesday 5 October, 8:00 pm UK | 9:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 3:00 pm EDT (New York) | 12:00 pm PDT (California)
    Thursday 6 October, 8:00 am NZST (New Zealand)
  • Tuesday 11 October, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 8:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 10:00 pm NZST (New Zealand)

Teacher (45 mins) - Includes MiniBridge

  • Wednesday 28 September, 2:00 pm UK | 3:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 9:00 am EDT (New York) | 11:00 pm AEST (Australia)
  • Tuesday 4 October, 10:00 am UK | 11:00 am CEST (Western Europe) | 8:00 pm AEST (Australia) | 10:00 pm NZST (New Zealand)
  • Thursday 6 October, 8:00 pm UK | 9:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 3:00 pm EDT (New York) | 12:00 pm PDT (California)
    Friday 7 October, 8:00 am NZST (New Zealand)
  • Monday 10 October, 1:00 pm UK | 2:00 pm CEST (Western Europe) | 8:00 am EDT (New York) | 11:00 pm AEST (Australia)