Latest News

JLall4 Teams

The USBF's JLall4 starts today, 11 June. Watch some of the best players in the world on deferred VuGraph at kibitz.realbridge.online, starting at 12:30 EDT (16:30 UTC, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CEST).


RealBridge International Junior Events

RealBridge is running two free international junior events this month: U16 Pairs on Sunday 13 June, and U19/U26/U31 teams on Sunday 20 June. Entries should be submitted by the national junior organiser to events@realbridge.online, at the latest by midnight UK time the day before. 


EBL World Championship Qualifier

The European Bridge League has chosen RealBridge to host the Qualifier for the World Teams Championships and European Champions’ Cup, on August 23-28 2021. Visit the EBL's Microsite for more details.


Zone 8 Qualification

Watch the African Bridge Federation's qualification event for the World Championships on kibitz.realbridge.online, 29 May - 13 June. The event starts with the two-day All Africa Pairs, followed by a week of qualification for the Bermuda Bowl and Venice Cup, and finally the qualifiers for the d’Orsi Senior Trophy and Wuhan Trophy. For event details and bulletins see www.bridgewebs.com/abf